Board of Trustees


President: Jon Olsen, Intuit
President Elect: Kate Thomas, Past President, Washoe County
Secretary: Daniel Gray, Sierra Aquatics
Treasurer: Tim Ruffin, Colliers International

Chris Anderson, Waste Management
Tina Doherty, Harrah’s Reno
Dean DeGidio, REI
Peter Gower, Past President, EMPSi
Debra Rutledge, Past President, UPS
Robert Ulrich, Public Attorney, Retired
Christina Stoever Young, Past President, Sunshine Tahoe

KTMB Advisory Board- KTMB’s Advisory Board is comprised of the Advancement Committee, Program Committee, Board Development Committee, and Finance Committee.

Advancement Committee
Jon Olsen, Intuit – CHAIR
Tim Crowley, Crowley & Ferrato
Tina Doherty, Harrah’s Reno
Sean French
Johnny Hargrove, NV Energy
Shawn Lemmon, IGT
Jon “JD” West, Grand Sierra Resort
Christina Stoever Young, Past President, Sunshine Tahoe
Irene Voronel, Picon Punch Press
Jim Van Winkle, Indian Colony

Board Development Committee
Daniel Inouye, Past President, Washoe County Health District – CHAIR
David Bianchi, Past President, Board Emeritus, Northwestern Mutual
Jeff Brigger, Past President, NV Energy
Debra Rutledge, Past President, UPS
Chuck Sweeney, Chuck Sweeney Associates
Kate Thomas, Past President, Washoe County
Robert Ulrich, Public Attorney, Retired

Program Committee
Peter Gower, Past President, EMPSi – CHAIR
Chris Anderson, Waste Management
Sathien Arulanantham, NV Energy
Dean DeGidio, REI
Denise Evans, Washoe County Parks
Daniel Gray, Sierra Aquatics
Michelle Hochrein, Otis Bay Inc.
David Kolbet-Clausell
Cliff Low, Past President, Infrastructure Materials
Gary Meckler
Drew Rolley, Jet Plumbing
Jeff Weagel, NCE

Finance Committee
Tim Ruffin, Colliers International – CHAIR
Cliff Low, Past President, Infrastructure Metals
Stephen Salaber, NSHE, TMCC, DRI
Derek Thomas, Kula Consulting, Inc.
Robert Ulrich, Public Attorney, Retired